## **Budget Committee Members**



## 2024-2025 School Year

**Board Members:** 

Position 1

**Aaron Muñoz** 

Term Ends June 30, 2025

Position 2

Joyce Rosenau

Term Ends June 30, 2025

Position 3

**Michael Reyes** 

Term Ends June 30, 2025

Position 4

**Cayle Tern** 

Term Ends June 30, 2025

Position 5

**Patty Carrera** 

Term Ends June 30, 2027

Position 6

Ana Gonzalez Muñoz

Term Ends June 30, 2027

Position 7

Francisco Ibarra

Term Ends June 30, 2027

**Community Members:** 

Position 8

Vacant

Term Ends June 30, 2026

Position 9

William Ohle

Term Ends June 30, 2026

Position 10

**Thatcher Green** 

Term Ends June 30, 2026

Position 11

Victoria Rizzo

Term Ends June 30, 2027

Position 12

**Catherine Nicewood** 

Term Ends June 30, 2027

Position 13

**Kim Jacobs** 

Term Ends June 30, 2028

Position 14

**Margaret Breithaupt** 

Term Ends June 30, 2028